Guam National Coaching Commission

The purpose of the Guam National Coaching Commission is to create a networking opportunity in an organized forum for National Federation coaches.

The Guam National Coaching Commission is comprised of the following members:

Commission MemberCommission Position and CommitteeEmail AddressNational Federation
Michael RabagoCommission Chairpersonrabago98@gmail.comGuam Volleyball Federation
Brent TiptonCommission Vice-Chairpersonbtips671@gmail.comGuam Basketball Confederation
Michelle PangCommission Secretarymichelleupang@gmail.comGuam National Tennis Federation
Monessa HortonCommission Board Member - Programs and Education Committee Chairpersonmonessa.horton@gmail.comGuam Cycling Federation
Donald San AgustinCommission Board Member - Coaching Committee Chairpersondesa@guam.netGuam Swimming Federation
Strell DeVeraCommission Board Member - Officiating Committee Chairperson1deverae@gmail.comGuam Kayak and Canoe Federation
Edgar MolinosCommission Board Member - Public Relations Committee Chairpersonbongangelo1971@gmail.comGuam Weightlifting Federation
Joey Miranda IIIGNOC Representativeguamnoc@teleguam.netGuam Bowling Congress