About Us

The Guam National Olympic Committee is the governing body for the Olympic Sports movement on Guam and is recognized by the International Olympic Committee since 1987.  GNOC is a member of the Oceania National Olympic Committees and is made up of 26 National Federations.

 

National Federations

 National Federation MembersContact PersonPositionEmail Address
Guam National Archery FederationAnita BlasPresidentgnoc@teleguam.net
Guam Amateur Wrestling Federation
GAWF Facebook
Tony AquinoPresidenttony.aquino@guam.net
Guam National Badminton Federation
GNBF Facebook
Sandra LowPresidentluv2paddle@gmail.com
Guam Basketball Confederation
GBC Website
GBC Facebook
EJ Calvo
Frank Cruz
President
Secretary-General
ejcalvo@midpacguam.com
thecolonel@guam.net
Guam Bowling Congress
GBC website
GBC Facebook
GBC Instagram
Gordon Chu

Joey Miranda III
President

Secretary-General
gchu@ite.net

guambowlingcongress@gmail.com

Guam Cycling Federation
GCF website
GCF Facebook
GCF Instagram
Eric Tydingco

Monessa Horton
President

Secretary General
info@guamcycling.com

monessa.horton@gmail.com
Guam Dragon Boat Federation
GDBF Website
GBDF Facebook
Jerrold Johnson

James Ma
President

Secretary General
jjohnson@hawaiianrock.com

jamesmarealtor@yahoo.com
Guam Handball Federation
GHBF Website
Rick Blas

Roger Wahl
President

Secretary-General
ricardocblas@yahoo.com

roger.wahl@itehq.net
Guam Kayak & Canoe Federation
GKCF Facebook
Jermaine Alerta

Estrella De Vera
President

Secretary General
jermainealerta@gmail.com

1deverae@gmail.com
Guam Major League, Inc.
GML Website
Bob SteffyPresidentgnocsgt@ite.net
Guam Napu, Inc. (Surfing)John TaimangloPresidentjptaimanglo@hotmail.com
Guam National Golf Federation
GNGF Website
Richard Sablan

Roxanne Salas
President

Secretary General
rsablan@msa-guam.com

gngf.secretarygeneral@gmail.com
Guam National Sport Shooting Federation
GNSSF Website
Richard PaulinoActing Presidentrich@xsportspaintball.com
Guam National Tennis Federation
GNTF Website
GNGF Facebook
Torgun SmithPresidenttorgun@gntf.org
Guam Rugby Football Union
GRFU Website
GRFU Facebook
Stephen GranthamPresidentguamrugbyunion@gmail.com
Guam Amateur Softball Association
Bob SteffyPresidentgnocsgt@ite.net
Guam Taekwondo Federation
GTF Website
GTF Facebook
Rick Blas

Mike Ho
Interem President

Secretary General
ricardocblas@yahoo.com

mike.ho@dqguam.com
Guam Triathlon Federation
GTF Website
GTF Facebook
Dave TorreActing Presidentdavetorre@outlook.com
Guam University Sports FederationBob SteffyNF Representativegnocsgt@ite.net
Guam Volleyball Federation
GVBF Facebook
Herman Ada

Junior O'Brien
President

Secretary General
hada@calvos.com

zunerz@gmail.com
Guam Track & Field Association
GTFA Website
GTFA Facebook
Derek Mandell

Marissa Peroy
President

Secretary-General
derekmandell@gmail.com

marissaperoy@gmail.com
Marianas Judo Association
(dba: Guam Judo Federation)
GJF Website
Ricardo Blas

Mariano Aquino
President

Secretary-General
ricardocblas@yahoo.com

nano12345@gmail.com
Marianas Underwater Fishing Federation
MUFF Website
James Borja

Ken Borja
President

Secretary General
jcb_96932@yahoo.com

kenborja@yahoo.com
Associate Members
Guam International Boxing Council
GIBC Facebook
Arnel FranciscoPresidentarnel.francisco@yahoo.com
Guam Swimming Federation
GSF Website
GSF Facebook
Edwin Ching

Sandra Miller
President

Secretary General
ekwching@gmail.com

sandramiller@gmail.com
Guam Weightlifting Federation
GWF Facebook
GWF Instagram
Edgar MolinosActing President
bongangelo1971@gmail.com
Guam Gymnastics FederationJayne Flores

Adina Balagot
President

Secretary-General
jayneflores59@gmail.com

dee033@gmail.com
Commissions
Guam National Athletes Commission
GNAC Facebook
Jay Leon Guerrero

Mia-Kaela Aquino
Chairperson

Secretary
jay_924@hotmail.com

miakaelamusic@gmail.com
Guam Women and Sport CommissionAnita Blas

Kaiulani Fontiero
Chairperson

Vice-Chairperson
gnoc@teleguam.net

keocruz@gmail.com
GNOC Medical and Anti-Doping CommissionDr. Luis Cruz

Christopher Fernandez

Dr. Arania Adolphson
Chairperson

Vice Chairperson

Secretary
luis.guam@gmail.com

cferndez@gmail.com

frogcandles@gmail.com
Guam National Coaching Commission
Michael Rabago

Brent Tipton
Chairperson

Vice Chairperson
rabago98@gmail.com

btips671@gmail.com